FACULTY MEMBERS

Prof. Assaf Schuster

assaf@cs.technion.ac.il

Scalability, Big Data, and Parallel and Distributed Computing

Prof. Avi Mendelson

avi.mendelson@tce.technion.ac.il

Computer Architecture, Operating Systems, Mobile Computing

Prof. Dan Tsafrir

dan@cs.technion.ac.il

Networking, Cloud Computing

Prof. Eran Yahav

yahave@cs.technion.ac.il

Compilers, Languages, Program Analysis & Synthesis

Prof. Erez Petrank

erez@cs.technion.ac.il

Memory Management, Concurrency

Prof. Hagit Attiya

hagit@cs.technion.ac.il

Distributed Systems, Fault-Tolerance, Concurrency

Prof. Ran El-Yaniv

rani@cs.technion.ac.il

Machine Learning

Prof. Roy Friedman

roy@cs.technion.ac.il

Distributed Systems, Fault-Tolerance, Networking, Mobile Computing

Prof. Yoav Etsion

yetsion@tce.technion.ac.il

Technion Computer Engineering Center, Joint Appointment with Electrical Engineering Department 


Computer Architecture, HW/SW interaction, HW/SW support for Parallel Computing

Prof. Yossi Gil

yogi@cs.technion.ac.il

Programming Languages

Please reload