STUDENTS

Adi Omari

Ph.D.

omari@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Eran Yahav

Alexander Libov

Ph.D.

alibov@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Roy Friedman

Amit Gross

M.Sc.

amitgr@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Ran El-Yaniv

Arie Tal

Ph.D.

arietal@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Erez Petrank

Arnon Lazerson

Ph.D.

lazerson@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Assaf Schuster

Arthur Kiyanovski

M.Sc.

arthurk@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Dan Tsafrir

Research: Network Controller Emulation on a Sidecore for Unmodified Virtual Machines

Barak Pat

M.Sc.

barakpat@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Yossi Gil

Boris Pismenny

M.Sc.

borispi@cs.technion.ac.il

Advisers: Prof. Assaf Schuster, , Dr. Orna Agmon Ben-Yehuda

Chaim Baskin

M.Sc.

chaimbaskin@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Avi Mendelson

Research: Deep Learning Applications of HPC

Dana Drachsler-Cohen

Ph.D.

ddana@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Eran Yahav

David Sainz

Ph.D.

dsainz@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Roy Friedman

Eran Gilad

Ph.D.

erangi@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Yoav Etsion

Research:O-structures: Parallelizing Irregular Data Structures ising Memory Versioning

Eyal Moscovici

M.Sc.

emos@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Dan Tsafrir

Gal Cohen

M.Sc.

galcohen@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Danny Raz

Gal Lalouche

Ph.D.

lalouche@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Yossi Gil

Gal Yehuda

M.Sc.

ygal@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Assaf Schuster

Gili Yavneh

M.Sc.

giliyav@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Hagit Attiya

Guy Uziel

M.Sc.

guziel@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Ran El-Yaniv

Hila Peleg

Ph.D.

hilap@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Eran Yahav

Idan Yaniv

M.Sc.

idanyani@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Dan Tsafrir

Research: Hash, Din't Cache (the Page Table)

Iddo Zmiry

M.Sc.

iez@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Yossi Gil

Igor Smolyar

Ph.D.

nimi@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Dan Tsafrir

Ilya Kolchinsky

M.Sc.

ikolchin@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Assaf Schuster

Liran Funaro

M.Sc.

fonaro@cs.technion.ac.il

Advisers: Prof. Assaf Schuster, , Dr. Orna Agmon Ben-Yehuda

Reasearch: Ginseng: Market Driven LLC Allocation

Maya Arbel

Ph.D.

mayaarl@cs.technion.ac.il

 

Adviser: Prof. Hagit Attiya

Moshe David Yaniv

M.Sc.

yanivd@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Eran Yahav

Moshe Gabel

Ph.D.

mgabel@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Assaf Schuster

Nachson Cohen

Ph.D.

ncohen@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Erez Petrank

Research: Memory Management for Lock-Free Data Structures

Nimrod Saban Partosh

Ph.D.

nimi@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Eran Yahav

Nurit Moscovici

M.Sc.

nuritm@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Erez Petrank

Omer Katz

M.Sc.

omerkatz@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Eran Yahav

Research: Estimating Types in Binaries using Predictive Modeling

Ran Ben-Basat

Ph.D.

sran@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Roy Friedman

Research: Heavy Hitters in Streams and Sliding Windows

Ran Bernstein

M.Sc.

ranb@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Assaf Schuster

Ran Zilberstein

M.Sc.

rz@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Eran Yahav

Roei Gelbhart

M.Sc.

roeige@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Ran El-Yaniv

Ran Koretzki

M.Sc.

ranko@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Assaf Schuster

Roni Licher

M.Sc.

ronili@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Roy Friedman

Research: Hardening Cassandra Against Byzantine Failures

Shir Yadid

M.Sc.

shiry@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Eran Yahav

Tehila Mayzels

M.Sc.

tehila@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Yoav Etsion

Udi Yavo

M.Sc.

udiyavo@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Eran Yahav

Yaron Kassner

Ph.D.

kassnery@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Roy Friedman

Yuri Meshman

Ph.D.

yurime@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Eran Yahav

Dani Voitsechov

Electrical Engineering

 

Hanna Alam

Electrical Engineering

 

Itay Hubara

Electrical Engineering

 

Leeor Peled

Electrical Engineering

 

Lluis Vilanova

Electrical Engineering

 

Noam Segev

M.Sc.

nsegev@cs.technion.ac.il

Adviser: Prof. Ran El-Yaniv

Rachel Minkov

Electrical Engineering

 

Please reload